Cryo-EM Workshop

Short Introduction to cryo-electron microscopy.
1030AM on Monday the 24th July and Tuesday the 1st of August 2017.
Room 207, Microbiology building. Enquires to

« Previous | Next »

Paper of the Month

Fagerlund, R.D., Wilkinson, M.E., Klykov, O., Barendregt, A., Pearce, F.G., Kieper, S.N., Maxwell, H.W.R., Capolupo, A., Heck, A.J.R., Krause, K.L., Bostina, M., Scheltema, R.A., Staals, R.H.J. and Fineran, P.C. (2017) Spacer capture and integration by a type I-F Cas1-Cas2-3 CRISPR adaptation complex. Proceedings of the National Academy of Science of the United States of America. doi: 10.1073/pnas.1618421114.


« Previous | Next »

EM Student Award Applications Close 1st September 2017

Undergraduate and postgraduate students enrolled at the University of Otago are welcome to apply for the Electron Microscopy Student Research Award. The award provides 15 hours of electron microscopy time and aims to advance the initiation of new research projects that utilise electron microscopy. The deadline for applications is the 1st of September 2017. For more details visit the EM Student Award Webpage.

« Previous | Next »